## Awards and achievement received by the students or faculty

Year	Sr.	Name of the	Awards
	No.	teacher	
2016	1	Dr. Hemalata R.	Award of Doctor of Philosophy in Streeroga Prasuti
		Jalgaonkar	tantra (Ph. D.) by M.U.H.S., Nashik
	2	Dr. Chaudhari	'Vaidya Yadavji Trikamji Acharya Granth Puraskar'
		Manojkumar V.	By: Vd. Khadiwale Sanshodhan Sanstha, Pune
2017	1	Dr. Dilip B. Bhusari	'Maha Ayush Bhushan' – National Award by
			Department Of Ayush, Government of India, Delhi
	2	Dr. Chaudhari	Award of Doctor of Philosophy in Ayurveda Samhita
		Manojkumar V.	(Ph. D.) by M.U.H.S., Nashik
2019	1	Prof. Dr. Satish	idyarthi Shilpakar 2019' Award by Nanal Research
		Pratap Dumbre	Foundation, Pune
	2	Prof. Dr. Satish	'International Ayurveda Dhanwantari Award 2019'
		Pratap Dumbre	by International Ayurveda Association
	3	Dr. Dilip B. Bhusari	'Best Teacher in Shalakyatantra National Award" by
			Ayurveda Teachers Association
	4	Dr. Viajy M.	'Best Teacher in Samhita Siddhanta National Award'
		Bhandare	by Ayurveda Teachers Association
	5	Dr. Mrs. Sole	'Best Organizing Committee Member Award' in 2 <sup>nd</sup>
		Aparna P.	National Conference on Research In Ayurveda by
			Ayurveda Teachers Association
	6	Dr. Mrs. Nimbalkar	Award of Doctor of Philosophy in Sahrir Kriya (Ph.
		Manasi R.	D.) by Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Pune